Etsy Find: ContessaCreate

I’ve been inspired and, let’s face it, in LOVE with Emilie Autumn for years, from the way she sings, to how she makes her electric violin scream, in a good way, of course, to her flair for Victorian fashion. Earlier this year, my friend and I saw her in concert. I wasn’t very familiar with their stage show, but I knew that she had backup performers with her called the Bloody Crumpets. I fell in love with them as well, especially Contessa. I’ve even been so much in love with her, I borrowed her name and am crafting always with her in mind. (Please note that, I came to the name “ContessaCrafts” before I found out she was using the name “ContessaCreate.”)

FEAST Perfume Oil

What makes the fact that Contessa makes bath and body items is that they’re all Contessa’s Cannibal Tribe themed. You may think it a it odd, but, it’s all about the act, and I love it.

Body Scrub Marinade

I’ve been dying to buy from her shop, but hard times and little to no extra cash has kept me swooning over her items until I get a few extra bucks!

Contessa's Macassar Oil

What I love most about ContessaCreate is that she stays true to the old school beauty items. Like her Macassar Oil, for the longest time I thought it was “Massacre Oil,” haha,  it can be used on the hair and body, to keep long hair do’s healthy and shiny. Contessa Montebello has luscious hair herself, no doubt she uses her own products. This is on the top of my “Must Buy” list!

About Contessa Crafts

I'm Stephanie, the Contessa of Contessa Crafts. I have a wealth of crafting knowledge and ideas that needs to be shared. Let your creativity show!
This entry was posted in Etsy and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Etsy Find: ContessaCreate

  1. Gk Lupacch says:

    Hi!

    I would love to have my apron featured here 🙂 Here is my site.. http://www.etsy.com/shop/ApronsByVittoria

Leave a Reply

